CALL FOR PAPERS

MCM'22 JULY 31, 2022 - AUGUST 2, 2022 | PRAGUE, CZECH REPUBLIC 8th world congress on Mechanical, Chemcal, and Material Engineering

MCM'22 is composed of 4 conferences, while each conference consists of an individual and separate theme, they share considerable overlap, which prompted the organization of this congress.

The goal of this undertaking is to bring together experts in each of the specialized fields, and at the same time allow for cross pollinations and sharing of ideas from the other closely relate research areas. Interested authors, researchers, and industrial experts are invited to register for the conference that best resonates with their technical background. At the same time, attendees are permitted, and even encouraged, to attend talks from co-located conferences.



EXTENDED PAPER SUBMISSION DEADLINE: APRIL 09, 2022

EXTENDED EARLY-BIRD REGISTRATION: MAY 07, 2022

HTFF	9th International Conference on Heat Transfer and Fluid Flow (HTFF'22)	www. htffconference.com
ICMIE 2022	11th International Conference on Mechanics and Industrial Engineering (ICMIE'22)	www. <mark>icmie</mark> .net
MMME 2022	9th International Conference on Mining, Material, and Metallurgical Engineering (MMME'22)	www.mmmeconference .com
	8th International Conference on Chemical and Polymer Engineering (ICCPE'22)	www.cpeconference com
	The proceedings of this congress will be indexed by Scopus	and Google Scholar.

SUBMISSIONS

Submissions in the form of extended abstracts, short papers, and full manuscripts are welcome. All submitted papers will be peer reviewed. All accepted and presented papers will be published in the conference proceedings, under an ISBN reference in a USB drive. The online version of the proceedings will also be published under an ISSN reference and each paper in the proceedings will be assigned unique DOIs by Crossref The proceedings will be permanently archived in Portico (one of the largest community-supported digital archives in the world).







CONGRESS CHAIRS



Dr. Huihe Qiu The Hong Kong University of Science & Technology Congress Chair



info@mcmcongress.com + 1.613.834.9999

PLENARY SPEAKERS



Dr. Zhongyun Fan Brunel University London, UK MMME'22 Keynote Speaker

KEYNOTE SPEAKERS



Dr. Xinwei Wang Iowa State State University, USA HTFF'22 Keynote Speaker



Dr. Frank Cheng University of Calgary, Canada MMME'22 Keynote Speaker



Dr. Pavel Strizhak Tomsk Polytechnic University, Russia ICMIE'22 Keynote Speaker

SCIENTIFIC COMMITEE MEMBERS



Dr. Sylvie Lorente Villanova University, USA HTFF'22 Keynote Speaker

Dr. Dong Longjun Central South University, China MMME'22 Keynote Speaker

Dr. Dan Zhang York University, Canada ICMIE'22 Keynote Speaker







Dr. Abdellah Ajji University of Technology Sydney, Australia ICCPE'22 Keynote Speaker



Dr. Oleh Khalimonchuk University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA ICCPE'22 Keynote Speaker

MMME

- Dr. Zdzislaw Adamczyk, Silesian University of Technology, Poland
- Dr. Pura Alfonso, Escola Politècnica Superior d'Enginyeria de Manresa (EPSEM), Spain Dr. Fotini Labropulu, University of Regina, Canada
- Dr. Corby Anderson, Colorado School of Mines, USA
- Dr. Marc Bascompta, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Spain
- Dr. Frank Cheng, University of Calgary, Canada
- Dr. Tung-Han Chuang, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
- Dr. Ioanna Giannopoulou, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece
- Dr. Fernanda Margarido, Instituto Superior Técnico, Portugal
- Dr. Paul H. Mayrhofer, Technische Universitaet Wien, Austria
- Dr. Katarzyna Nowińska, Silesian University of Technology, Poland
- Dr. Willie Nheta, University of Johannesburg, South Africa
- Dr. Andre Carlos Silva, Universidade Federal de Goiás, Brazil
- Dr. Flávio de Andrade Silva, Pontifícia Universidade Católica, Brazil
- Dr. Zi-Kui Liu, The Pennsylvania State University, USA

ICCPF

- Dr. Farhang Abbasi, Sahand University of Technology, Iran
- Dr. Dimitrios Sidiras, University of Piraeus, Greece
- Dr. Eric S. Fraga, University College London, UK
- Dr. Masami Okamoto, Toyota Technological Institute, Japan
- Dr. Jingbo Wang, Borealis Polyolefine GmbH, Austria



HTFF

- Dr. Jalel Azaiez, The University of Calgary, Canada
- Dr. Ahmet Selamet, The Ohio State University, USA Dr. Yulia Plaksina, Moscow State University, Russia
- Dr. Chamil Abeykoon, The University of Manchester, UK
- Dr. Yang Liu, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
- Dr. Hui Hu, Iowa State University, USA
- Dr. Dongsheng Wen, University of Leeds, UK
- Dr. Krishnaswamy Nandakumar, Louisiana State University, USA
- Dr. Yulong Ding, University of Birmingham, UK
- Dr. Sylvie Lorente, Villanova University, USA
- Dr. Jan Havlík, Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic
- Dr. Christos Markides, Imperial College, UK
- Dr. Ziad Saghir, Ryerson University, Canada
- Dr. Tassos G. Karayiannis, Brunel University London, UK
- Dr. Frank Gerner, University of Cincinnati, USA
- Dr. Mohamed Hamed, McMaster University, Canada
- Dr. Yuwen Zhang, University of Missouri, USA
- Dr. Marc Miscevic, Université Paul Sabatier, France
- Dr. Perumal Nithiarasu, University of Wales, UK
- Dr. Karthik Remella, Ansys, USA
- Dr. Gerardo Maria Mauro, Università degli studi del Sannio, Italy
- Dr. Marcello lasiello, Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II, Italy

ICMIE

- Dr. Alvaro Aguinaga, Escuela Politécnica Nacional, Ecuador
- Dr. Carlos Avila, California Institute of Technology (Caltech), USA
- Dr. Luca Greco, CNR-INM INstitute of Marine Engineering, Italy
- Dr. Surendra M. Gupta, Northeastern University, USA
- Dr. Satyandra Gupta, University of Southern California, USA Dr. Angel Huminic, Transilvania University of Brasov, Romania
- Dr. Aslan Deniz Karaoğlan, Balikesir University, Turkey
- Dr. Ying Liu, Cardiff University, UK
- Dr. Marton Takacs, Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary
- Dr. Mohammad Mehdi Rashidi, University of Electronic
- Science and Technology of China, China
- Dr. Duc Truong Pham, University of Birmingham, UK
- Dr. Biswajit Sarkar, Yonsei University, South Korea
- Dr. Monica Sharma, Malaviya National Institute of Technology, India
- Dr. Min Xie, City University of Hong Kong, China
- Dr. Dan Zhang, York University, Canada